Trails Committee 

Meeting Dates

4th Wednesday of the month, 6:30 PM at the Municipal Building. View meeting event on the Township Calendar page to see meeting agenda and minutes.

Ad Hoc Trails Committee

Ken Zarouni, Chairman
Joseph Sparone
Andrew Pelleck
Lorraine Connell
Tom Fitzgerald, Vice Chairman
Drew Gibbon
Phil Engert
(Open Space Committee) – Mike Jeske
(Recreation Committee) – Walter Cullen

2021 Township Committee Liaison - Comm. Forsbrey