County Elected Officials

Morris County Freeholders

  • Kathryn A. DeFillippo
  • Douglas R. Cabana
  • John Krickus
  • Thomas J. Mastrangelo
  • Stephen Shaw
  • Deborah Smith
  • Tayfun Selen
E-Mail correspondence will be monitored by Joe Garifo, the Morris County Government Public Information Director and forwarded by him to the appropriate freeholder or person. For more information please see the Morris County website.